Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bronx, NY & Union Square, Manhattan, NY

50 total reviews

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose U.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very pleasant office. The manager and staff are outstanding. The hygienist is Awesome and the Dentist Rocks
Eileen R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Everyone was pleasant as if they knew me for years. I thank the person that recommended me there..
Shamara L.
Submitted 08/12/21
The dentist and staff are professional, they took the time to explained everything. The facility is clean, neat and organized.
Omar G.
Submitted 08/10/21
This was the best dental experience that I have ever had in my entire life. The entire staff was helpful. The Dr did an excellent job. I would refer this office to anyone needing any type of dental hel.
Emad H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The staff is cooperative. The dentist is excellent in all aspects of the visit. He explains the steps of the procedure and confirms that it is painless. Thanks a million. You got my
David M.
Submitted 07/23/21
The best experience I've had at any dental appointment.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and caring Dentist and staff.
Margarita S.
Submitted 07/20/21
This dentist
Lillian B.
Submitted 07/09/21
For a person that dislike dentist, they're the first Dentist that I don't mind going there. They make me feel relax and unafraid.
Thomas O.
Submitted 07/06/21
I wish the dental chairs were more disabled accessible. The staff tries their best to accommodate.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience with them very satisfied
William J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Good.
Sheron M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Always professional. Dr. Aknook is very thorough. I have been coming here for years and I would recommend this Dentist to everyone.
Melinda W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I love going to the Manhattan office since it's close to my work location. I found out about the Manhattan office about 3 years ago and love it because It cuts down on the amount of time I have to travel and work time I have to use when I have to go to his practice. I have always received excellent service from Dr Aknouk and his team of dental experts. Staff is always friendly and pleasant to be around. Since the pandemic and the re-opening up of their office to see patients, I'm very happy to say nothing has changed in their commitment to their patients. Today I visited the Bronx location due to an emergency when my bridge had fallen out. I love the fact that both officers can share x-rays and my medical information without missing a step. I was seeing and my bridge was replaced and minimal amount of time. I just love that. The Bronx office is near to my home in the Manhattan office is near to my job, I'm very happy that I am covered on both fronts. Dr. Aknouk and team, keep up the great work.
Melinda W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I have been going to Dr Aknouk for 15+ years, he and his staff have excellent customer service and are always accommodating. Doctor Aknok takes his time to ensure I am comfortable and he explains what he is going to do and if you need to come back for further work he explains in detail what is needed and what will be done. Since I work in Manhattan I was happy to hear about 3 years ago he had an office in Manhattan. I was able to book appointments in Manhattan and the two offices would have my files or call the other office to get the files to continue working on me. I am very happy with this dental service. Today I had an emergency where my bridge had came out, which doctor Aknouk had told me was a problem already. I was very happy to hear from his Bronx staff that I could come in today as an emergency, I was in and out in no time and had a root canal to boot. With doctor Aknouk's expertise, I felt no pain during the procedure. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr Aknouk.
Leslie T.
Submitted 03/01/21
doc Aknouk is very good he is terrific im very happh woth the work that he did
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Chini was a very great hygienist. Gave me a very good cleaning!
Carole M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great thank you for all your staff
Koren G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everything went well and I definitely noticed a difference in the feel and look of my teeth after a cleaning.
Peter M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very satisfied