Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bronx, NY & Union Square, Manhattan, NY

63 total reviews

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional and courteous.
Yza M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very gentle and kind personnel
Steven T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
Tamara P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great experience, thoughtful, caring and professional Doctor and Staff - addressed all concerns. Comfortable, inviting, warm and professional office environment and people working there reflect that. Thank you!
Rosalyn P.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was ok
George B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Susan M.
Submitted 12/03/21
I liked Dr Kim!
Herman F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good searice.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Aknouk is an excellent dentist and I am grateful for all of the work he has done on my teeth over the years.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Pleasant
Santa R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good doctor
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good Customer service & Treatment
William D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Jose U.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very pleasant office. The manager and staff are outstanding. The hygienist is Awesome and the Dentist Rocks
Eileen R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Everyone was pleasant as if they knew me for years. I thank the person that recommended me there..
Shamara L.
Submitted 08/12/21
The dentist and staff are professional, they took the time to explained everything. The facility is clean, neat and organized.
Omar G.
Submitted 08/10/21
This was the best dental experience that I have ever had in my entire life. The entire staff was helpful. The Dr did an excellent job. I would refer this office to anyone needing any type of dental hel.
Emad H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The staff is cooperative. The dentist is excellent in all aspects of the visit. He explains the steps of the procedure and confirms that it is painless. Thanks a million. You got my
David M.
Submitted 07/23/21
The best experience I've had at any dental appointment.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and caring Dentist and staff.