Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bronx, NY & Union Square, Manhattan, NY

76 total reviews

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ursilyn S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Aknouk explains all information in layman’s term so that the patient understand fully about his/her dental care. I have been going to that practice since 1987. The staff is very professional and I will recommend others as I have in the past.
Carlos B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great staff. Painless service
Blanca T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Doctor answered all of my questions regarding treatment options.
Ida A.
Submitted 04/14/22
The doctor was very patient and kind. He took under consideration that I was very nervous. He did his best to make me feel comfortable.
Awilda P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr is still working on my mouth so far is been ok.
Alice R.
Submitted 03/30/22
I've have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Aknouk. The staff are all wonderful and friendly. My only issue is that Dr.Aknouk needs a second dentist because he's the only one and goes from room to room to attend his patients. Overall I recommend Dr.Aknouk
Marcia H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Nice Doctor always smiling and fast good and very clean place
Natanael R.
Submitted 03/27/22
Awesome
Lucero B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr.Sameh Aknouk is awesome! I was a first time pt and they took me in the same day and took me out of pain. He's very nice and gentle. The staff is also very kind. The Place is nice and neat I'm very happy I found this clinic!!!
Onyedikachukwu O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great service!
Yocasta R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience with Dr.Salam. :) She was great....
Clarence D.
Submitted 02/01/22
My experience at this establishment was good. The staff is kind, helpful and professional. I extend my personal recommendation to others.
Lucila R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very caring and gental
Ramon J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional and courteous.
Yza M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very gentle and kind personnel
Steven T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
Tamara P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great experience, thoughtful, caring and professional Doctor and Staff - addressed all concerns. Comfortable, inviting, warm and professional office environment and people working there reflect that. Thank you!
Rosalyn P.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was ok
George B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Susan M.
Submitted 12/03/21
I liked Dr Kim!