Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bronx, NY & Union Square, Manhattan, NY

37 total reviews

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I love going to the Manhattan office since it's close to my work location. I found out about the Manhattan office about 3 years ago and love it because It cuts down on the amount of time I have to travel and work time I have to use when I have to go to his practice. I have always received excellent service from Dr Aknouk and his team of dental experts. Staff is always friendly and pleasant to be around. Since the pandemic and the re-opening up of their office to see patients, I'm very happy to say nothing has changed in their commitment to their patients. Today I visited the Bronx location due to an emergency when my bridge had fallen out. I love the fact that both officers can share x-rays and my medical information without missing a step. I was seeing and my bridge was replaced and minimal amount of time. I just love that. The Bronx office is near to my home in the Manhattan office is near to my job, I'm very happy that I am covered on both fronts. Dr. Aknouk and team, keep up the great work.
Melinda W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I have been going to Dr Aknouk for 15+ years, he and his staff have excellent customer service and are always accommodating. Doctor Aknok takes his time to ensure I am comfortable and he explains what he is going to do and if you need to come back for further work he explains in detail what is needed and what will be done. Since I work in Manhattan I was happy to hear about 3 years ago he had an office in Manhattan. I was able to book appointments in Manhattan and the two offices would have my files or call the other office to get the files to continue working on me. I am very happy with this dental service. Today I had an emergency where my bridge had came out, which doctor Aknouk had told me was a problem already. I was very happy to hear from his Bronx staff that I could come in today as an emergency, I was in and out in no time and had a root canal to boot. With doctor Aknouk's expertise, I felt no pain during the procedure. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr Aknouk.
Leslie T.
Submitted 03/01/21
doc Aknouk is very good he is terrific im very happh woth the work that he did
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Chini was a very great hygienist. Gave me a very good cleaning!
Carole M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great thank you for all your staff
Koren G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everything went well and I definitely noticed a difference in the feel and look of my teeth after a cleaning.
Peter M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very satisfied
AYMAN I.
Submitted 01/19/21
Best dental services I ever had. Very professional and Covid compliance office.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/18/21
fit in multiple treatments during one visit- thanks
ESHAWN K.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great cleaning! Chini was great, excellent service!
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great !
Shane H.
Submitted 01/14/21
The office was nice and clean ,the employees are very professional
Jesmy P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Got a good cleaning.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/19/20
I only trust Dr.Aknouk he is the best in dental care in parchester and at his manhattan office staff is very kind and courteous blessing in the upcoming holidays Thank you
Elsa B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent service. Receptionist is very friendly and attentive.
Sadia P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent
Yvonne M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Chini
Decima A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and patient and caring
James R.
Submitted 11/20/20
filled several small cavities quickly, thanks!
Norma H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Mouth feels fresh