Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bronx, NY & Union Square, Manhattan, NY

86 total reviews

Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sameh Aknouk Dental Services PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Waited too long to be serviced, but the dentist was okay.
Phillip R.
Submitted 07/16/22
I always have a great experience with Dr.Aknok and his assistants
Tamara P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice, friendly, comfortable office. Doctors listen and address your concerns. Dr. Kim did a very nice job on saving my tooth with a crown and I was advised further by her and by Dr. Aknouck on best approaches on other work that I need done. I'm looking forward to come back for more work and I am looking to stay with this office as regular for maintenance and other as needed visits.
Elnora E.
Submitted 06/29/22
Caring, efficient, supportive, and wonderful staff with excellent care and service!
Carmen A.
Submitted 06/27/22
God
Migdalia R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Good
Alberto L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent Service & Care...
Carol T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Aknouk’s office is filled with kind, caring, and friendly staff. I would not go to any other dentist because I know that at this location the doctor and staff works diligently to make their patients feel safe. The office and staff is very clean.
Lillian B.
Submitted 06/07/22
They are very patient and understand
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/24/22
My experience was a good one, I felt no pain during my procedure. Anyone looking for a good dentist this is the place to come.
Ursilyn S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Aknouk explains all information in layman’s term so that the patient understand fully about his/her dental care. I have been going to that practice since 1987. The staff is very professional and I will recommend others as I have in the past.
Carlos B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great staff. Painless service
Blanca T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Doctor answered all of my questions regarding treatment options.
Ida A.
Submitted 04/14/22
The doctor was very patient and kind. He took under consideration that I was very nervous. He did his best to make me feel comfortable.
Awilda P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr is still working on my mouth so far is been ok.
Alice R.
Submitted 03/30/22
I've have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Aknouk. The staff are all wonderful and friendly. My only issue is that Dr.Aknouk needs a second dentist because he's the only one and goes from room to room to attend his patients. Overall I recommend Dr.Aknouk
Marcia H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Nice Doctor always smiling and fast good and very clean place
Natanael R.
Submitted 03/27/22
Awesome
Lucero B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr.Sameh Aknouk is awesome! I was a first time pt and they took me in the same day and took me out of pain. He's very nice and gentle. The staff is also very kind. The Place is nice and neat I'm very happy I found this clinic!!!
Onyedikachukwu O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great service!